Kontakta oss

Ditt namn (obligatorisk) :

Din epost (obligatorisk) :

Ämne                          :

Ditt meddelande

Adress
Götgatan 1B
172 30 Sundbyberg
Sweden
Telefon
+46 (0) 8 730 50 30
Jour
0708 23 20 09
E-post
info@humidus.se
Fax
08 730 50 60

Medarbetare
Niklas Sundin

Niklas Sundin

Tel: 08-730 50 30 Mobil: 0708-23 20 00 E-post:niklas@humidus.se

Mikael Berglund

Mikael Berglund

Tel: 08-730 50 30 Mobil: 0708-23 20 03 E-post:mikael@humidus.se

Hans Thögersen

Hans Thögersen

Tel: 08-730 50 30 Mobil: 0708-23 20 02 E-post:hans@humidus.se

Gunilla Åsberg

Gunilla Åsberg

Tel: 08-730 50 30 Mobil: 0708-23 27 50 E-post:gunilla@humidus.se

Richard Johansson

Richard Johansson

Tel: 08-730 50 30 Mobil: 0708-23 21 03 E-post:rickard.johansson@humidus.se

Daniel Kling

Daniel Kling

Tel: 08-730 50 30 Mobil: 0708-23 20 05 E-post:daniel@humidus.se

Sven-Olof Gårdefors

Sven-Olof Gårdefors

Tel: 08-730 50 30 Mobil: 0708-23 20 01 E-post:sven-olof@humidus.se

Philip Hansson

Philip Hansson

Tel: 08-730 50 30 Mobil: 0708-23 20 07 E-post:philip@humidus.se

Niklas Nilsson

Niklas Nilsson

Tel: 08-730 50 30 Mobil: 0708-23 23 03 E-post:niklas.nilsson@humidus.se

Eric Nilsson

Eric Nilsson

Tel: 08-730 50 30 Mobil: 0705-23 20 10 E-post:eric@humidus.se

Tobias Öhrlund

Tobias Öhrlund

Tel: 08-730 50 30 Mobil: 0708-23 20 08 E-post:tobias@humidus.se

Linus Nilsson

Linus Nilsson

Tel: 08-730 50 30 Mobil: 0708-23 24 65 E-post:linus.nilsson@humidus.se

Mikael Åsberg

Mikael Åsberg

Tel: 08-730 50 30 Mobil: 0708-10 24 49 E-post:mikael.asberg@humidus.se

Gunnar Sundin

Gunnar Sundin

Tel: 08-730 50 30 Mobil: 0708-232102 E-post:gunnar@humidus.se

Daniel Wirström

Daniel Wirström

Tel: 08-730 50 30 Mobil: 0708-23 22 90 E-post:daniel.wirstrom@humidus.se

Caroline Olsson

Caroline Olsson

Tel: 08-730 50 30 Mobil: 0708-10 91 02 E-post:caroline.olsson@humidus.se

Roger Englund

Roger Englund

Tel: 08-730 50 30 Mobil: 0708-23 08 35 E-post:roger.englund@humidus.se

Johnny Håkansson

Johnny Håkansson

Tel: 08-730 50 30 Mobil: 0708-23 20 04 E-post:johnny.hakansson@humidus.se

Mikael Hedvall

Mikael Hedvall

Tel: 08-730 50 30 Mobil: 0708-23 11 58 E-post:mikael.hedvall@humidus.se

Hampus Thögersen

Hampus Thögersen

Tel: 08-730 50 30 Mobil: 0708-23 21 49 E-post:hampus.thogersen@humidus.se